Institute
Alumni

Alumni

  • Former Professors

    Prof. em. Dr. sc. pol. Max-Detlev Jöhnk
    Prof. Jöhnk worked as a professor and director at the Institute of Statistics until 2005.

    Prof. Dr. Nestor Parolya
    Prof. Parolya was a junior professor from November 2016 until March 2019. Since April 2019 he has worked at the Delft University of Technology. ( n.parolya@tudelft.nl)

    Prof. Dr. Robinson Kruse
    Prof. Kruse worked as a junior professor at the Institute of Statistics.

  • Former Employees

    Dr. Michelle Voges
    Dr. Voges worked as a Ph.D. student from April 2016 until September 2019.
    (michelle.voges@web.de)

    Dr. Alia Afzal
    Dr. Afzal was a scholar from October 2016 until September 2019.
    (alia.afzal@gmail.com)

    Dr. Christian Leschinski
    Dr. Leschinski was a  Ph.D. student from October 2012 until January 2019.
    (christian_leschinski@gmx.de)

    M. Sc. Tristan Hirsch
    Mr. Hirsch worked as a Ph.D. student from September 2014 until February 2018.
    (tristan.hirsch@gmx.de)

    Dr. Marie Busch
    Dr. Busch worked as a Ph.D. student from Dezember 2013 until January 2018.
    (mariebusch@outlook.com)

    Dr. Michael Will
    Dr. Will was a Ph.D. student from October 2014 until September 2017.
    (will_michael@gmx.de)

    Dr. Philip Bertram
    Dr. Bertram worked as a Ph.D. student from April 2014 until September 2017.

    Dr. Saskia Rinke
    Dr. Rinke worked as a Ph.D. student from September 2013 until February 2017 .
    (saskia.rinke@freenet.de)

    Laura Marzahn
    Mrs. Mahrzahn was an administrative officer from June 2013 until March 2014.

    M. Sc. Claudia Grote
    Mrs. Grote was as a Ph.D. student from September 2011 until September 2015.
    (claudi.grote@gmx.de)

    Dr. Johannes Rohde
    Dr. Rohde worked as a Ph.D. student from March 2010 until November 2015.
    (johannes.rohde@gmx.net)

    Dr. Hendrik Kaufmann
    Dr. Kaufmann was a Ph.D. student from February 2010 until February 2013.
    (kaufmann.hendrik@gmail.com)

    Gudrun Westphal
    Mrs. Westphal worked as an administrative officer until June 2013.

    Dr. Corinna Evers
    Dr. Evers was a Ph.D. student from March 2008 until June 2012.
    (corinna_evers@gmx.de)

    Dr. Juliane Willert
    Dr. Willert worked as a Ph.D. student from October 2007 until March 2012.
    (Juliane_Willert@web.de)

    Dr. Florian Heinen
    Dr. Heinen worked as a Ph.D. student from September 2005 until July 2009.
    (florian.heinen@gmx.de)

    Dr. Heri Kuswanto
    Dr. Kuswanto was a Ph.D. student from October 2006 until September 2009.
    (heri_k@statistika.its.ac.id)

    Dipl.-Stat. Meike Gebel
    Mrs. Gebel was a Ph.D. student from September 2005 until July 2009.

    PD Dr. Stefan Niermann
    Dr. Niermann worked as a Ph.D. student at the Institute of Statistics.
    (sniermann@ewas.de)

    Dr. Tim Schwermann
    Dr. Schwermann worked as a Ph.D. student at the Institute of Statistics.
    (tim.schwermann@gmx.de)